7.png

Board of Directors

Saundra Levy, Chair (slevy@yacharterschool.org)
Edna Moore, Vice Chair (emoore@yacharterschool.org)
Erica Seemann, Secretary (eseemann@yacharterschool.org)
Charles Gaspard, Treasurer (cgaspard@yacharterschool.org)
Mary Nass, Immediate Past Chair (mnass@yacharterschool.org)
James Benedict, National YALA Member (jbenedict@yacharterschool.org)
Tamer Acikalin, Member (tacikalin@yacharterschool.org)
Arnold Baker, Member (abaker@yacharterschool.org)
Jennifer Benjamin, Member (jbenjamin@yacharterschool.org)
Christine Guillory, Member (cguillory@yacharterschool.org)
Ron Loesel, Member (rloesel@yacharterschool.org)
Beverly Matheney, Member (bmatheney@yacharterschool.org)
Martin Drell, Member (mdrell@yacharterschool.org)

 

Click here for more information.