Staff Directory

Kindergarten

Debbie Brabham- debbie@yacharterschool.org
Daria Sails- daria@yacharterschool.org
Jessica Miller- jessicam@yacharterschool.org
JoEllen Vining Dawson- joellen@yacharterschool.org
Addie Russel - addie@yacharterschool.org
Renata Johnson - renata@yacharterschool.org

1st Grade

Tamara Watson - tamara@yacharterschool.org
Emily Barocco - emily@yacharterschool.org
Dawn Gustafson - dawng@yacharterschool.org
Keisha Sims-Stewart - keisha@yacharterschool.org
Toryn Carter - toryn@yacharterschool.org

2nd Grade

Emily Frederick - emilyf@yacharterschool.org
Osiris Yanez - osiris@yacharterschool.org
Marta Salazar- marta@yacharterschool.org
Beth Chatelain - beth@yacharterschool.org

3rd Grade

Monica Fontova - monica@yacharterschool.org
Monica Byrne - monicab@yacharterschool.org
Chris Salerno - csalerno@yacharterschool.org
Regan Crawford - regan@yacharterschool.org
Rebecca Frank- Rebecca@yacharterschool.org

4th Grade

Karen Jackson - karen@yacharterschool.org
Aaron Solomon - aaron@yacharterschool.org
Seth Kelly- seth@yacharterschool.org
Sharalynn Keju- sharalynn@yacharterschool.org

5th Grade

Sylvester Major - sylvester@yacharterschool.org
Robert Lorsbach - robert@yacharterschool.org
Eberial McCoy - eberial@yacharterschool.org
Kristin Morrell - kristin@yacharterschool.org

6th Grade

Sarah Bruzzi - sarahbruzzi@yacharterschool.org
Lisa Soto - lisa@yacharterschool.org
Dana Copelin dana@yacharterschool.org

Specials

Matt Bruzzi (Music) - matt@yacharterschool.org
Eddy Villalta (P.E.) - eddy@yacharterschool.org
Leiqing Xia (Coach Thunder) (P.E.) - leiqing@yacharterschool.org
Lidia Amaya (Spanish) - lidia@yacharterschool.org

Teaching Artists

Kim Che're Hardy (Music) - kim@yacharterschool.org
Cammie West (Drama) - cammie@yacharterschool.org
Andrea Peoples (Dance) - andrea@yacharterschool.org
Amber Loftis (Drama) - amber@yacharterschool.org
King Alvarado (Dance) - king@yacharterschool.org
Amy Jenkins (Visual Art) - amy@yacharterschool.org
Valorie Polmer (Visual Art) - valorie@yacharterschool.org

Academic Intervention

Dawn McKendall-Hunter - dawn@yacharterschool.org
Jennifer Fuentes - Jennifer@yacharterschool.org
Jane Breaud - jane@yacharterschool.org
Clare Kalmeyer - clare@yacharterschool.org

SPED Department

Candace Parker (Director) - candace@yacharterschool.org
Malisa Gilds (504 Coordinator) - malisa@yacharterschool.org
Inga Denman (Speech) - inga@yacharterschool.org
Claire Paradelas - clairep@yacharterschool.org
Jhane Carter - jhane@yacharterschool.org
Adam Parker - adam@yacharterschool.org
Melissa Robles - melissa@yacharterschool.org

Counseling & Behavior Services

Carly Rogers (Social Worker) - carly@yacharterschool.org
Brandi Scott (Counselor) - brandi@yacharterschool.org
Jahanna Brightman (Dean of Culture) - jahanna@yacharterschool.org

Administration

Brandon House (School Leader) - brandon@yacharterschool.org
Brionne Stewart (Assistant School Leader) - brionne@yacharterschool.org
Roscoe Reddix (Dir. of Arts Integration) - roscoe@yacharterschool.org
Brandy Alexander (Dir. of Operations) - brandy@yacharterschool.org
Amanda Morlas (Communications Coordinator) - amandam@yacharterschool.org
Damein Sayles (Data Manager) - damein@yacharterschool.org
Christa Combs (Office Coordinator) - christa@yacharterschool.org
Brian Scheller (Dir. of Technology) - brian@yacharterschool.org
Christina Jones (Instructional Specialist K-3rd) - christina@yacharterschool.org
Martha Mason (Instructional Specialist 4th-6th) - martha@yacharterschool.org