9.png

Teacher Contact Information

Kindergarten

Rachel Sky Brown - sky@yacharterschool.org
Destiny Ghergich - destiny@yacharterschool.org
Cori Jenkins - cori@yacharterschool.org
Melissa Lipstein - melissaf@yacharterschool.org
Jessica Miller - jessicam@yacharterschool.org
Addie Russell - addie@yachaterschool.org

1st Grade

Grace Chan - grace@yacharterschool.org
Malani Gibson - malani@yacharterschool.org
Brittany Knighten - brittany@yacharterschool.org
Gabrille Slack - gabrielle@yacharterschool.org
Courtney Sessum - courtney@yacharterschool.org
Keisha Sim-Stewart - keisha@yacharterschool.org

2nd Grade

Toryn Carter - toryn@yacharterschool.org
Abrielle Armant-Laurent - abrielle@yacharterschool.org
Kristin Morrell - kristin@yacharterschool.org
Marta Salazar - marta@yacharterschool.org                                                                                                                         
Micaela Schlichenmeyer - micaela@yacharterschool.org
April Skipper - april@yacharterschool.org

3rd Grade

Zakiya Cornish - zakiya@yacharterschool.org
Monica Fontova - monica@yacharterschool.org
Danielle Morris - daniellem@yacharterschool.org
Chris Salerno - csalerno@yacharterschool.org
Courtney White - courtneyw@yacharterschool.org

4th Grade

Monica Byrne - monicab@yacharterschool.org
Kate Monette-Kinney - kate@yacharterschool.org
Carter Smith - carter@yacharterschool.org
Roan Smith - roan@yacharterschool.org
Aaron Solomon - aaron@yacharterschool.org

5th Grade

Renee Benson  - renee@yacharterschool.org
Seth Kelly - seth@yacharterschool.org
Ron Nelson - ronald@yacharterschool.org
Lana Watson - lana@yacharterschool.org
Eddie Saylor - eddie@yacharterschool.org

Middle School ELA

Beryl Cook - beryl@yacharterschool.org
Cassie Pruyn - cassie@yacharterschool.org
Lindsey Singer - lindsey@yacharterschool.org
Mary Webb - maryw@yacharterschool.org

Middle School Math

Erica Bush - ericab@yacharterschool.org
Sylvester Major - sylvester@yacharterschool.org
Madeline Rafkin - madeline@yacharterschool.org
Kayla Tanner - kayla@yacharterschool.org

Middle School Science

Brandon Christensen - brandonc@yacharterschool.org
Matthew Robak - matthewr@yacharterschool.org
Ruchira Pal - ruchira@yacharterschool.org

Middle School Social Studies

Walter Bridges - walter@yacharterschool.org
Leah Jackson - leah@yacharterschool.org
Meredith Seale - meredith@yacharterschool.org

Middle School Teaching Artists

Hilary Kane - hilary@yacharterschool.org
Amber Loftis - amber@yacharterschool.org
Hartley Brown - hartley@yacharterschool.org

Specials

Matt Bruzzi, Music - matt@yacharterschool.org
Aidan Christian, Spanish - aidan@yacharterschool.org
Marlon Huerta, Spanish - marlon@yacharterschool.org
Blake DeLarge, PE - blake@yacharterschool.org
Eddy Villata, PE eddy@yacharterschool.org
Leiquing Xia, PE - leiquing@yacharterschool.org
Adam Shield, Media Arts - adams@yacharterschool.org
Kevin Heidlebaugh - kevin@yacharterschool.org

SPED

Michelle Bell, Speech Therapist - michelle@yacharterschool.org
Emily Bruner, LS Coordinator - brunere@yacharterschool.org
Mi Wha Fontenot, MS Coordinator - miwha@yacharterschool.org
Cynthia Florez, 504 Coordinator - cynthia@yacharterschool.org
William Daehn - william@yacharterschool.org
Channel Huff - channel@yacharterschool.org
Dawn Gustafson - dawng@yacharterschool.org
Mindy Magsig - minday@yacharterschool.org
Claire Paradelas - clairep@yacharterschool.org
Taneal Saylor - taneal@yacharterschool.org

RTI

Shelby Brimley, 3 & 4 ELA - shelby@yacharterschool.org
Bridget Bonner, 7 & 8 Math - bridget@yacharterschool.org
Brian Comboy 7 & 8 - brianc@yacharterschool.org
Jennifer Fuentes, RTI Coordinator - jennifer@yacharterschool.org
Jennifer Larche, 5 & 6 - jenniferl@yacharterschool.org
Robert Lorsbach, 5 & 6 ELA - robert@yacharterschool.org
Melissa Sacks, K-2 ELA, Curriculum & Coaching - melissas@yacharterschool.org
Kimberly Simon, 3 & 4 - kimberly@yacharterschool.org
Osiris Yanez, ESL & K-2 Math - osiris@yacharterschool.org