15.png

Intervention, Counseling, Culture & Administration

Intervention

Jane Breaud - jane@yacharterschool.org
Brian Comboy - brianc@yacharterschool.org
Jennifer Fuentes (Jenn)- jennifer@yacharterschool.org
Cody Hammock - cody@yacharterschool.org
Dawn Hunter - dawn@yacharterschool.org
Robert Lorsbach - robert@yacharterschool.org

Counseling & Culture

Carly Coulon Rogers, School Social Worker - carly@yacharterschool.org
Mary M. Speed, Professional School Counselor - marys@yacharterschool.org

Jahanna Brightman, Dean of Culture - jahanna@yacharterschool.org
Gerald Elwood, Assistant Dean of Culture - gerald@yacharterschool.org                               

Administration

Brandon House, School Leader - brandon@yacharterschool.org                                                 
Brionne Stewart, Assistant School Leader - brionne@yacharterschool.org
Roscoe Reddix, Director of Arts Integration - roscoe@yacharterschool.org                                                                
Brandy Alexander, Operations Manager - brandy@yacharterschool.org  
Damein Sayles, Data Manager - damein@yacharterschool.org
Christa Combs, Assistant to the School Leader - christa@yacharterschool.org
Melissa Butler, Office Manager - melissabutler@yacharterschool.org
Kathryn Tuman, Communications Coordinator - kathryn@yacharterschool.org
Brian Scheller, Director of Technology - brian@yacharterschool.org                             
Christina Jones, Curriculum Specialist K-3rd - christina@yacharterschool.org                                                  
Martha Mason, Curriculum Specialist 4th-6th - martha@yacharterschool.org
Tamara Watson, Literacy Coach - tamara@yacharterschool.org
Francis Williams, Facilities Manager - francis@yacharterschool.org
Trenice Adams, Nurse - trenice@yacharterschool.org