DSC_1082.jpg

Staff Contact Information

Kindergarten                                                                          

Jessica Miller - jessicam@yacharterschool.org
Rachel Sky Brown
Melissa Lipstein
Melissa Sacks

1st Grade

Emily Barocco - emily@yacharterschool.org
Toryn Carter  - toryn@yacharterschool.org
Keisha Stewart - keisha@yacharterschool.org
Courtney Sessum
Destiny Gherghich

2nd Grade                                                                          

Emily Frederick - emilyf@yacharterschool.org  
Marta Salazar - marta@yacharterschool.org         
Osiris Yanez - osiris@yacharterschool.org
Megan Miller                                                                                                                                                                                         

3rd Grade

Monica Fontova - monica@yacharterschool.org
Chris Salerno - csalerno@yacharterschool.org
Julian Terry
Danielle Morris

4th Grade                                                                             

Monica Byrne - monicab@yacharterschool.org     
Adeline Michel - adeline@yacharterschool.org
Aaron Solomon - aaron@yacharterschool.org
Shelby Brimley

5th Grade

Seth Kelly - seth@yacharterschool.org
Kristin Morrell - kristin@yacharterschool.org
Walter Bridges
Oneal Legendre

6th Grade

Sylvester Major - sylvester@yacharterschool.org
Melissa Fallo
Brandon Christensen - brandonc@yacharterschool.org
Meredith Seale

7th Grade

Rebecca Frank - rebecca@yacharterschool.org
Kayla Tanner
Brandon Christensen - brandonc@yacharterschool.org
Meredith Seale

Specials

Matt Bruzzi, Music - matt@yacharterschool.org
Eddy Villalta, PE - eddy@yacharterschool.org                                                                                          
Adam Shield
Marlon Huerta

Teaching Artists

Cori Jenkins, Visual Art - amy@yacharterschool.org
Amber Loftis, Theatre - amber@yacharterschool.org
Andrea Peoples, Dance - andrea@yacharterschool.org
Valorie Polmer, Visual Art - valorie@yacharterschool.org
Cammie West, Theatre - cammie@yacharterschool.org
Sharalynn Keju - sharalynn@yacharterschool.org
Giselle Nakid

SPED

MiWha Fontenot, Gifted & Talented Coorrdinator - miwha@yacharterschool.org
Candace Parker, SPED Coordinator - candace@yacharterschool.org                                                          
Malisa Gilds, 504 Coordinator - malisa@yacharterschool.org                                                     
Claire Daily - clairep@yacharterschool.org
Andrew Parker - adam@yacharterschool.org
Dawn Gustafson - dawng@yacharterschool.org                                                  
Emily Bruner
Kristi Venterelli

Intervention

Dawn Hunter, RTI Coordinator - dawn@yacharterschool.org                                                        
Jane Breaud - jane@yacharterschool.org
Jennifer Fuentes - jennifer@yacharterschool.org
Robert Lorsbach - robert@yacharterschool.org
Cody Hammock - cody@yacharterschool.org
Brian Comboy

Counseling & Culture

Carly Rogers, Counselor - carly@yacharterschool.org
Mary Speed, Counselor
Jahanna Brightman, Dean of Culture - jahanna@yacharterschool.org
Gerald Elwood, Assistant Dean of Culture - gerald@yacharterschool.org                                                 

Administration

Brandon House, School Leader - brandon@yacharterschool.org                                                 
Brionne Stewart, Assistant School Leader - brionne@yacharterschool.org
Roscoe Reddix, Director of Arts Integration - roscoe@yacharterschool.org                                                                
Brandy Alexander, Operations Manager - brandy@yacharterschool.org                  
Damein Sayles, Data Manager - damein@yacharterschool.org
Christa Combs, Assistant to the School Leader - christa@yacharterschool.org
Melissa Butler, Office Manager - melissabutler@yacharterschool.org
Kathryn Tuman, Communications Coordinator - kathryn@yacharterschool.org
Brian Scheller, Director of Technology - brian@yacharterschool.org                             
Christina Jones, Curriculum Specialist K-3rd - christina@yacharterschool.org                                                  
Martha Mason, Curriculum Specialist 4th-6th - martha@yacharterschool.org
Tamara Watson, Literacy Coach - tamara@yacharterschool.org
Francis Williams, Facilities Manager - francis@yacharterschool.org
Trenice Adams, Nurse - trenice@yacharterschool.org