9.png

Teacher Contact Information

Kindergarten

Rachel Sky Brown - sky@yacharterschool.org
Melissa Lipstein - melissaf@yacharterschool.org
Jessica Miller - jessicam@yacharterschool.org
Addie Russell - addie@yachaterschool.org
Melissa Sacks - melissas@yacharterschool.org
Micaela Schlichenmeyer - micaela@yacharterschool.org

1st Grade

Emily Barocco - emily@yacharterschool.org
Toryn Carter - toryn@yacharterschool.org
Destiny Ghergich - destiny@yacharterschool.org
Courtney Sessum - courtney@yacharterschool.org
Keisha Sim-Stewart - keisha@yacharterschool.org

2nd Grade

Megan Miller - meganmiller@yacharterschool.org
Emily Salansky - emilys@yacharterschool.org
Marta Salazar - marta@yacharterschool.org
Osiris Yanez - osiris@yacharterschool.org                                                                                                                           

3rd Grade

Monica Fontova - monica@yacharterschool.org
Danielle Morris - daniellem@yacharterschool.org
Chris Salerno - csalerno@yacharterschool.org
Julien Terry - julian@yacharterschool.org

4th Grade

Shelby Brimley - shelby@yacharterschool.org
Monica Byrne - monicab@yacharterschool.org  
Adeline Michel - adeline@yacharterschool.org
Aaron Solomon - aaron@yacharterschool.org

5th Grade

Walter Bridges - walter@yacharterschool.org
Seth Kelly - seth@yacharterschool.org
Oneal Legendre - oneal@yacharterschool.org
Kristin Morrell - kristin@yacharterschool.org

6th Grade & 7th Grade

Brandon Christensen - brandonc@yacharterschool.org
Melissa Fallo - melissaf@yacharterschool.org
Rebecca Frank - rebecca@yacharterschool.org
Sylvester Major - sylvester@yacharterschool.org
Meredith Seale - meredith@yacharterschool.org
Kayla Tanner - kayla@yacharterschool.org

Specials

Matt Bruzzi, Music - matt@yacharterschool.org
Kevin Hiedlebaugh, Recess Coordinator - kevin@yacharterschool.org
Marlon Huerta, Spanish - marlon@yacharterschool.org
Adam Shield, Media Arts - adams@yacharterschool.org
Eddy Villata, PE eddy@yacharterschool.org
Leiquing Xia, PE - leiquing@yacharterschool.org

SPED

Emily Bruner - brunere@yacharterschool.org
MiWha Fontenot, Gifted & Talented Coorrdinator - miwha@yacharterschool.org
Malisa Guilds, 504 Coordinator - malisa@yacharterschool.org
Dawn Gustafson - dawng@yacharterschool.org
Claire Paradelas - clairep@yacharterschool.org
Adam Parker - adam@yacharterschool.org
Candace Parker, SPED Coordinator - candace@yacharterschool.org
Kristina Vinterella - kristina@yacharterschool.org

Teaching Artists

Renee Benson - renee@yacharterschool.org
Cori Jenkins - cori@yacharterschool.org
Hilary Kane - hilary@yacharterschool.org
Sharalynn Keju - sharalynn@yacharterschool.org
Amber Loftis, Theatre - amber@yacharterschool.org
Giselle Nakhid - giselle@yacharterschool.org
Andrea Peoples, Dance - andrea@yacharterschool.org
Valorie Polmer, Arts Specialist - valorie@yacharterschool.org
Cammie West, Theatre - cammie@yacharterschool.org