DSC_1082.jpg

Staff Contact Information

Kindergarten                                                                          

King Alvarado - king@yacharterschool.org
Debbie Brabham - debbie@yacharterschool.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        
Jessica Miller - jessicam@yacharterschool.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                       
Addie Russell - addie@yacharterschool.org
Darria Sails - darria@yacharterschool.org    

1st Grade

Emily Barocco - emily@yacharterschool.org
Toryn Carter  - toryn@yacharterschool.org
Dawn Gustafson - dawng@yacharterschool.org
Keisha Stewart - keisha@yacharterschool.org
Tamara Watson - tamara@yacharterschool.org

2nd Grade                                                                          

Beth Chatelain - beth@yacharterschool.org    
Emily Frederick - emilyf@yacharterschool.org  
Renata Johnson - renata@yacharterschool.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                        
Marta Salazar - marta@yacharterschool.org         
Osiris Yanez - osiris@yacharterschool.org                                                                                                                                                                                      

3rd Grade

Monica Byrne - monicab@yacharterschool.org
Regan Crawford - regan@yacharterschool.org
Monica Fontova - monica@yacharterschool.org
Rebecca Frank - rebecca@yacharterschool.org
Chris Salerno - csalerno@yacharterschool.org

4th Grade                                                                             

Sharalynn Keju - sharalynn@yacharterschool.org                                                                                                    
Seth Kelly - seth@yacharterschool.org        
Adeline Michel - adeline@yacharterschool.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                
Aaron Solomon - aaron@yacharterschool.org

5th Grade

Robert Lorsbach - robert@yacharterschool.org
Sylvester Major - sylvester@yacharterschool.org
Eberial McCoy - eberial@yacharterschool.org
Kristin Morrell - kristin@yacharterschool.org

6th Grade

Sarah Bruzzi - sarahbruzzi@yacharterschool.org
Brandon Christensen - brandonc@yacharterschool.org
Celeste Kee - celeste@yacharterschool.org

Specials

Lidia Amaya, Spanish - lidia@yacharterschool.org                                                                                           
Matt Bruzzi, Music - matt@yacharterschool.org
Eddy Villalta, PE - eddy@yacharterschool.org                                                                                          
Lieqing "Thunder" Xia, PE - leiqing@yacharterschool.org

Teaching Artists

Amy Jenkins, Visual Art - amy@yacharterschool.org
Amber Loftis, Theatre - amber@yacharterschool.org
Andrea Peoples, Dance - andrea@yacharterschool.org
Valorie Polmer, Visual Art - valorie@yacharterschool.org
Cammie West, Theatre - cammie@yacharterschool.org
Brian Scheller, Media Arts - brian@yacharterschool.org

SPED

MiWha Fontenot, Gifted & Talented Coorrdinator - miwha@yacharterschool.org
Candace Parker, SPED Coordinator - candace@yacharterschool.org                                                          
Malisa Gilds, 504 Coordinator - malisa@yacharterschool.org                                                     
Claire Daily, SPED - clairep@yacharterschool.org
Andrew Parker, SPED - adam@yacharterschool.org                                                        
Clare Kalmeyer, Aide - clare@yacharterschool.org

Intervention

Dawn Hunter, RTI Coordinator - dawn@yacharterschool.org                                                        
Jane Breaud, Intervention - jane@yacharterschool.org
Jennifer Fuentes, Intervention - jennifer@yacharterschool.org

Counseling

Carly Rogers, Counselor - carly@yacharterschool.org                                                         
Brandi Scott, Counselor - brandi@yacharterschool.org

Administration

Brandon House, School Leader - brandon@yacharterschool.org                                                 
Brionne Stewart, Assistant School Leader - brionne@yacharterschool.org
Lauren Joerg, Communications Coordinator - laurenj@yacharterschool.org            
Roscoe Reddix, Director of Arts Integration - roscoe@yacharterschool.org                                                    
Brandy Alexander, Operations Manager - brandy@yacharterschool.org                                  
Damein Sayles, Data Manager - damein@yacharterschool.org
Christa Combs, Administrative Assistant - christa@yacharterschool.org
Brian Scheller, Director of Technology - brian@yacharterschool.org                             
Christina Jones, Curriculum Specialist K-3rd - christina@yacharterschool.org                                                  
Martha Mason, Curriculum Specialist 4th-6th - martha@yacharterschool.org
Francis Williams, Facilities Manager - francis@yacharterschool.org
Trenice Adams, Nurse - trenice@yacharterschool.org